VCDC

Staff

Hero Image

Meet the team who work for the Vermillion Area Chamber & Development Company.

Nate Welch

President/CEO

nate@vermillionchamber.com

View Nate's Bio

Megan Davidson

Dir. of Strategic Communications & Tourism

megan@vermillionchamber.com

View Megan's Bio

Tony Kellar

Economic Development Manager

tony@vermillionchamber.com

View Tony's Bio

Brittany DeJong

Chamber Manager

brittany@vermillionchamber.com

View Brittany's Bio

Sam Craig

Finance Manager

sam@vermillionchamber.com

View Sam's Bio

Hunter LaQua

Events Coordinator

hunter@vermillionchamber.com

View Hunter's Bio

Melissa Eberts

Executive Assistant

melissa@vermillionchamber.com

View Melissa's Bio